Parent/Carer Evenings

At Parent/Carer Evenings you will be able to meet with your child's subject teachers to discuss their progress within individual subject areas.

Year 7: Wednesday 25th September 2019 and Thursday 13th February 2020

Year 8: Wednesday 15th January 2020

Year 9: Wednesday 29th April 2020

Year 10: Wednesday 27th November 2019

Year 11: Tuesday 17th December 2019 and Thursday 2nd April 2020 


Open Evenings and Events

Other events are organised throughout the year and parents will be notified.

Year 5 and 6 Open Evening: Thursday 19th September 2019

KS4 Medical Learning Day: Tuesday 24th September 2019

KS4 Celebration Evening: Thursday 26th September 2019

Year 11 Guidance Evening: Tuesday 15th October 2019

Year 10 Work Experience Week: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th March 2020

Year 8 Options Evening: Thursday 26th March 2020

Year 10 and 11 How to revise sessions: Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st March 2020

Meet the Tutor Evening: Thursday 18th June 2020

The Prom: Friday 19th June 2020

Prison Me No Way: Friday 25th June 2020

Sports Day: Friday 10th July 2020


Contacting staff to support your child on a day to day basis

Parents are free to contact individual staff, form tutors or progress leaders if they have specific questions or concerns.

webr9.jpg